Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
 

Mortgage Banker Directory > South Carolina
South Carolina
LaShan Abraham - 1491007
Mortgage Banker Market Specialist
Larry Anderson - 1766865
Mortgage Banker
Direct (843) 664-4527
Email:   larry.anderson@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://9046539545.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1766865
Ross Andrews - 618411
Mortgage Banker
Office (803) 931-1936
Email:   ross.andrews@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/randrews
NMLS #: 618411
Todd Coleman - 659163
Mortgage Banker
Office (803) 600-7438
Email:   todd.coleman@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://3008057429.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 659163
Rebecca Craven - 518371
Mortgage Banker
Office (803) 931-8618
Email:   becky.craven@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/bcraven
NMLS #: 518371
Lynne Elliott - #483363
Office (864) 388-0871
Email:   lynne.elliott@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/lelliott
NMLS #: 483363
Jack Fakoury - 618631
Mortgage Banker
Office (803) 760-1471
Email:   jack.fakoury@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/jfakoury
NMLS #: 618631
Tommy Harris - 518372
Office (803) 733-2779
Email:   tommy.harris@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/tharris
NMLS #: 518372
Katrina Hart Lorick - 107575
Mortgage Banker Market Specialist
Office (803) 931-8577
Email:   katrina.lorick@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://0386916264.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1075753
Dianna Hay - 436030
Mortgage Banker
Direct (803) 366-2863
Email:   dianna.hay@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://6900025003.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 436030
Matt Holloway - 747748
Office (843) 509-7368
Email:   matt.holloway@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/mholloway
NMLS #: 747748
Sylvia Hunt - 431244
Mortgage Banker
Office (864) 848-4552
Email:   sylvia.hunt@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://3806721921.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 431244
Linda Hyman - 618615
Mortgage Banker
Office (843) 383-0849
Email:   linda.hyman@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://2714469529.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 618615
Michael Lawson - 618461
Mortgage Banker
Cell (864) 901-2222
Email:   michael.lawson@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/mlawson
NMLS #: 618461
Valerie Leonard - 415176
Mortgage Banker
Office (864) 255-3738
Email:   valerie.leonard@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://2747548972.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 415176
Carolyn MacIntosh - 328205
Office (864) 596-5014
Email:   carolyn.macintosh@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://6686923411.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 328205
Renee Mason - # 1506202
Mortgage Banker
Office (864) 255-3775
Email:   renee.mason@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://4187750548.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1506202
Kalib Moyer - 618648
Mortgage Banker
Direct (843) 546-7216
Email:   Kalib.Moyer@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/kmoyer
NMLS #: 618648
Barbara Ostendorff - 618542
Mortgage Banker
Office (864) 627-1339
Email:   barbara.ostendorff@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/bostendoff
NMLS #: 618542
Deborah Quinones - 1245581
Mortgage Banker Market Specialist
Office (803) 733-3647
Email:   deborah.quinones@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://1496562161.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1245581
Debbye Siedschlag - 1595439
Mortgage Banker
Office (803) 931-1493
Email:   debbye.siedschlag@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://5883832287.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1595439
James Snelgrove - 618564
Mortgage Banker
Direct (803) 781-3696
Email:   glenn.snelgrove@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/gsnelgrove
NMLS #: 618564
Sandra Upton - 480518
Marcus White - 758160
Mortgage Banker
Arlene Worthington - 561170
Office (843) 872-3471
Email:   arlene.worthington@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/aworthington
NMLS #: 561170
Copyright © 2018 First-Citizens Bank & Trust Company
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement