Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Log in
Email:
 

Mortgage Banker Directory > North Carolina
North Carolina
Stephanie Anderson - 114933
Mortgage Banker
Office (336) 412-4221
Email:   stephanie.anderson@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/sanderson
NMLS #: 114933
Jamie Barron - 561140
Office (919) 716-8764
Email:   jamie.barron@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/jbarron
NMLS #: 561140
Christy BencivengaBurns-5611
Bobby Bradley - 68472
Kent Burnett - 511351
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (919) 620-9723
Email:   kent.burnett@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/kburnette
NMLS #: 511351
Rosa Chavarria - 414535
Office (704) 338-3280
Email:   rosa.chavarria@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/rchavarria
NMLS #: 414535
Kristen Carmack - 561148
William Chitwood - 437739
Mortgage Banker
Office (704) 658-2981
Email:   william.chitwood@firstcitizens.com
NMLS #: 437739
Pete Dempsey - 98717
Office (252) 399-4869
Email:   pete.dempsey@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/pdempsey
NMLS #: 98717
Lori Diebold - 995153
Robert Doebler - 1432725
Telephone Mortgage Banker
Toll Free (877) 799-6915
Email:   robert.doebler@firstcitizens.com
NMLS #: 1432725
Helen Eggers - 561153
Office (828) 264-7608
Email:   helen.eggers@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/heggers
NMLS #: 561153
Douglas Garrett - 561154
John Gwynn - 689971
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Banker
Wesley Hallman - 115886
Mortgage Banker
Direct (704) 338-4386
Email:   wes.hallman@firstcitizens.com
NMLS #: 115886
Tiarra Hill - 1516686
Telephone Mortgage Banker
Direct (877) 799-6915
Email:   tiarra.hill@firstcitizens.com
NMLS #: 1516686
Paula Humphrey - 71478
Email:   paula.humphrey@firstcitizens.com
NMLS #: 71478
Karen Hunter - 245419
Office (704) 682-4594
Email:   karen.hunter@firstcitizens.com
NMLS #: 245419
Stephanie Kilpatrick - 1544188
Telephone Mortgage Banker
Office (877) 799-6915
Email:   stephanie.kilpatrick@firstcitizens.com
NMLS #: 1544188
Shellie King - 919284
Mortgage Banker
Office (919) 762-3502
Email:   shellie.king@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/sking
NMLS #: 919284
Alex Lane - 561161
Office (828) 257-5724
Email:   alex.lane@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/alane
NMLS #: 561161
Jorge Lopez - 1677890
Mortgage Banker Market Specialist
Office (919) 573-1267
Email:   jorge.lopez@firstcitizens.com
NMLS #: 1677890
Elizabeth Moye - 47754
Office (252) 321-6415
Email:   elizabeth.moye@firstcitizens.com
NMLS #: 47754
James Nesbit - 76308
Marie Phillips - 448292
Ashley Rodriguez - 457051
Candace Roney - 561164
Ryan Shaughnessy - 561165
Lisha Shular - 586371
Mortgage Banker
Office (828) 452-6320
Email:   lisha.shular@firstcitizens.com
NMLS #: 586371
Christy Sigmon - 119788
David Smith - 561166
Erik Taylor - 561167
Office (919) 716-2692
Email:   erik.taylor@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/etaylor
NMLS #: 561167
Angela Taylor-Warner-737631
Direct (336) 631-2414
Email:   angela.warner@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/awarner
NMLS #: 737631
Cori Waldschmidt - 561169
Mortgage Banker
Direct (919) 762-3504
Email:   Cori.Waldschmidt@firstcitizens.com
NMLS #: 561169
Alicia Wallace - 561157
April Genene Watkins - 737634
Direct (704) 282-4034
Email:   genene.watkins@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/gwatkins
NMLS #: 737634
Derek Wilson - 505120
Copyright © 2020 First-Citizens Bank & Trust Company
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement