Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
 

Mortgage Banker Directory > North Carolina
North Carolina
Stephanie Anderson - 114933
Mortgage Banker
Office (336) 412-4221
Email:   stephanie.anderson@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/sanderson
NMLS #: 114933
Tyler Ausherman - 1519140
Mortgage Banker
Office (910) 346-7359
Email:   tyler.ausherman@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://9280756837.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1519140
Jamie Barron - 561140
Office (919) 716-8764
Email:   jamie.barron@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/jbarron
NMLS #: 561140
Christy BencivengaBurns-5611
Bobby Bradley - 68472
Devin Brown - 1651533
Mortgage Banker Market Specialist
Cell (919) 827-2908
Email:   devin.brown@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://2767149143.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1651533
Kent Burnett - 511351
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office (919) 620-9723
Email:   kent.burnett@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/kburnette
NMLS #: 511351
Bruce Canada - 459936
Rosa Chavarria - 414535
Office (704) 338-3280
Email:   rosa.chavarria@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/rchavarria
NMLS #: 414535
Kristen Carmack - 561148
William Chitwood - 437739
Mortgage Banker
Office (704) 658-2981
Email:   william.chitwood@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://9544900989.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 437739
Daniel Cunningham - 98895
Pete Dempsey - 98717
Office (252) 399-4869
Email:   pete.dempsey@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/pdempsey
NMLS #: 98717
Lori Diebold - 995153
Eric Dominguez - 1325625
Mortgage Banker Market Specialist
Office (704) 338-3994
Email:   eric.dominguez@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://6991408616.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1325625
Helen Eggers - 561153
Office (828) 264-7608
Email:   helen.eggers@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/heggers
NMLS #: 561153
Glenn Fortner - 415274
Mortgage Banker
Office (919) 989-3313
Email:   glenn.fortner@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://5596109169.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 415274
Douglas Garrett - 561154
John Gwynn - 689971
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Banker
Wesley Hallman - 115886
Mortgage Banker
Direct (704) 338-4386
Email:   wes.hallman@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://5691976253.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 115886
Stephanie Harris - 438076
Office (704) 795-6089
Email:   stephanie.harris@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://7812316973.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 438076
Steve Henderson - 643794
Mortgage Banker
Direct (828) 257-5770
Email:   steven.henderson@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://3760457556.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 643794
Raúl Herrera - 145028
Mortgage Banker Market Specialist
Office (919) 383-5297
Email:   raul.herrera@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://9855051321.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 145028
Tiarra Hill - 1516686
Telephone Mortgage Banker
Direct (877) 799-6915
Email:   tiarra.hill@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://1506820812.mortgage-application.net/AboutLoanOfficer.aspx
NMLS #: 1516686
Paula Humphrey - 71478
Karen Hunter - 245419
Office (704) 682-4594
Email:   karen.hunter@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://3490121021.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 245419
Shellie King - 919284
Mortgage Banker
Office (919) 762-3502
Email:   shellie.king@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/sking
NMLS #: 919284
Alex Lane - 561161
Office (828) 257-5724
Email:   alex.lane@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/alane
NMLS #: 561161
Elizabeth Moye - 47754
Office (252) 321-6415
Email:   elizabeth.moye@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://8276418167.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 47754
Ibrahima 'Abe' Ndiaye - 437462
Mortgage Banker
Office (919) 716-8815
Email:   Ibrahima.Ndiaye@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://4035139394.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 437462
James Nesbit - 76308
Melody Parker - 63980
Mortgage Banker
Office (704) 765-3688
Email:   Melody.Parker@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://9508885236.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 63980
Marie Phillips - 448292
Lydia Pyatt Gibbs - 796897
Mortgage Banker Market Specialist
Office (704) 338-3807
Email:   lydia.gibbs@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://3840924095.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 796897
Ashley Rodriguez - 457051
Candace Roney - 561164
Joy Rucker - 737927
Mortgage Banker Market Specialist
Office (704) 338-3905
Email:   joy.rucker@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://4085412976.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 737927
Ryan Shaughnessy - 561165
Lisha Shular - 586371
Mortgage Banker
Office (828) 452-6320
Email:   lisha.shular@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://5447467079.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 586371
Christy Sigmon - 119788
David Smith - 561166
Erik Taylor - 561167
Office (919) 716-2692
Email:   erik.taylor@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/etaylor
NMLS #: 561167
Angela Taylor-Warner-737631
Direct (336) 631-2414
Email:   angela.warner@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/awarner
NMLS #: 737631
Cori Waldschmidt - 561169
Telephone Mortgage Banker
Toll Free (877) 799-6915
Email:   Cori.Waldschmidt@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://2510545771.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 561169
Alicia Wallace - 561157
April Genene Watkins - 737634
Direct (704) 282-4034
Email:   genene.watkins@firstcitizens.com
Website: http://www.firstcitizens.com/gwatkins
NMLS #: 737634
Derek Wilson - 505120
Copyright © 2018 First-Citizens Bank & Trust Company
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement